Skip to content
December 11, 2013 / Myra J Stepter ~ Chief Smile Producer

Impact Someone’s Life Today

Good morning, My Lovelies!

HOW DO YOU WANT TO IMPACT SOMEONE TODAY?

I was told on yesterday that the reason people want me to coach them is because I have a big infectious personality. She stated that people love to be around me & connected to me because I make them feel good and forget that anything was ever bad. The person that stated this is not even a client, but stated that they plan to be in the near future. This got me to thinking.

We all know that positive energy is infectious. A smile is contagious. Laughter is like an electrical chain reaction. All of these are tools that we have at our disposal to create better days for ourselves and others in our pathways on this beautifully scenic journey that we call life.

Today I am taking all of my positive energy and passing it out like a beautiful buffet. I want everyone that I am connected to today to take something away from our interaction that will make cause them to feel, look, and live better from the moment they engage me going forward.

I will move forward today allowing my big infectious personality to draw people to me so that I can fulfill my purpose in their lives.

Ting!~ Living In Purpose On Purpose!

Image  

Leave a comment